#183 itikkecil and a retreat

A retreat : The process of going backward or receding from a position or condition gained.

Recently, I decided to resign from my job. Some friends of mine and family might speculate about the reason I quit. Well, I have a lot of reasons. But the most important reason because I think it’s time for me to retreat. To step backward and take a break, learning new things and pursuing my dreams. I become a jobless now. But like my friend told me, I might be a jobless, but I have a lot of things to do.

4 thoughts on “#183 itikkecil and a retreat

  1. Haha, I know how it feel :D *toss*

    It’s kind of enjoyable to see how people speculate about the real reason, but it’s too much reasons combined into one decision. And the grandest feeling about that is how I can answer those kind of questions with

    I’m going to chase my dream

    Good luck on your dream chasing process dreamcatcher!

Tinggalkan Balasan

